ITIL Service Design Implementation Kit Bundle

$809.55 $1,079.40

( / )
The core of ITIL is the service lifecycle, which consists of five stages: service strategy, service design, service transition, service operation, and continual service improvements. Each lifecycle aims to improve the IT service providers capabilities and resources in order to effectively and efficiency provides IT services to the business users and customers. Our service design bundle includes 8 Implementation Kits:
  • Service catalogue management
  • Service level management
  • Availability management
  • Capacity management
  • Information security
  • IT service continuity
  • Supplier management
  • Design coordination
The eight service design implementation kits will help design and development of services and service management practices. Service design is the stage in the lifecycle that turns a service strategy into a plan for delivering the business objectives. Price if Purchased Separately $719.60

Please select all options.

payments securely processed