ITIL Service Strategy & Continual Service Improvement Implementation Kit Bundle

$566.69 $755.58

( / )
The core of ITIL is the service lifecycle, which consists of five stages: service strategy, service design, service transition, service operation, and continual service improvements. Each lifecycle aims to improve the IT service providers capabilities and resources in order to effectively and efficiency provides IT services to the business users and customers. Our service strategy & continual Service improvement bundle includes 6 implementation kits:
  • Strategy management for IT services
  • Financial management for IT services
  • Demand management
  • Service portfolio management
  • Business relationship management
  • Seven-step improvement process
The five service strategy implementation kits will help the IT service provider to understand business requirements, set strategy for the development of capabilities and resources, and define the service portfolio. The continual service improvement process will help in identifying and implementing improvements (effectiveness and efficiency) to IT services that support business processes, in order to meet the changing business needs. Price if Purchased Separately $503.72

Please select all options.

payments securely processed