ITIL Service Operation Implementation Kit Bundle

$445.25 $593.67

translation missing: en.product.unit_pricing.price_per_unit_html

translation missing: en.product.variants.error_message

payments securely processed
The core of ITIL is the service lifecycle, which consists of five stages: service strategy, service design, service transition, service operation, and continual service improvements. Each lifecycle aims to improve the IT service providers capabilities and resources in order to effectively and efficiency provides IT services to the business users and customers. Our ITIL Service operation Bundle Includes 5 Implementation Kits:
  • Incident Management
  • Problem Management
  • Request Fulfillment
  • Access Management
  • Event Management
These five implementation kits provide guidance on effectively and efficiently supporting day-to-day operation of services to customers and business users Price if Purchased Separately $395.78