Complete ITIL V3 2011 Implementation Kit Bundle Set

$2,157.45 $3,319.16

( / )

The core of ITIL is the service lifecycle, which consists of five stages: service strategy, service design, service transition, service operation, and continual service improvements. Each lifecycle aims to improve the IT service providers capabilities and resources in order to effectively and efficiency provides IT services to the business users and customers.  


Our complete ITIL V3 2011 implementation kit bundle set includes all 26 ITIL Implementation Kits:


Service Strategy & Continual Service Improvement (6)

  • Strategy management for IT services
  • Financial management for IT services
  • Demand management
  • Service portfolio management
  • Business relationship management
  • Seven-step improvement process
Service Design (8)
  • Service catalogue management
  • Service level management
  • Availability management
  • Capacity management
  • Information security
  • IT service continuity
  • Supplier management
  • Design coordination
Service Transition (7)
  • Transition planning and support
  • Change management
  • Release and deployment management
  • Service asset and configuration management
  • Service validation and testing
  • Service evaluation
  • Knowledge management
Service Support (5)
  • Incident Management
  • Problem Management
  • Request Fulfillment
  • Access Management
  • Event Management
These twenty-six implementation kits provide complete guidance to improve the IT service providers‰۪ capabilities and resources in order to effectively and efficiency provide IT services to business users and customers. Price if Purchased Separately $2212.77

Please select all options.

payments securely processed